Executive Committee

Executive Officers

Mr. Billy D’Aquilla


Former Mayor of the Town of St. Francisville

Read More

David B. Rabalais

Vice Chairman

Terrebonne Port Commission, Executive Director David joined the Louisiana Community Development Authority as an Executive Board Member in 2017. He is a lifelong resident of...

Read More

Mary S. Adams


Mary S. Adams Representative of the Varnado Waterworks District. Executive Committee Member and Executive Officer

Read More

At Large Members

Mr. Guy Cormier

St. Martin Parish

Guy Cormier joined the Executive Committee in January 2019. Mr. Cormier is the designee for St. Martin Parish. He is also the Director of the Police Jury Association of Louisiana. Before joining the Police Jury Association staff, Cormier served as an elected official in St. Martin Parish Government, where he served as a councilman for 4 years and a Parish President for 14 years.

Read More

Mr. Mack Dellafosse

Calcasieu Parish School Board

A native of Lake Charles, LA, Mack Dellafosse obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Northeast Louisiana...

Read More

Jim Holland

Town of Oak Grove

Mr. Jim Holland a lifelong member of the Louisiana Community Development Authority joined the Executive Committee in January 2020. Mr. Holland represents the Town of Oak Grove where he spent five terms on the Town Council. 


Read More

Mayor David Camardelle

David has served as the Mayor of the Town of Grand Isle since 1997. 

Read More

Advisory Committee

Mayor David C. Butler, II


Mayor Town of Woodworth
David C. Butler, II is a lifelong resident of the Town of Woodworth, married to Linda M. Butler for 51 years, father of 2 children, and 4...

Read More