2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Jan 10

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Jan 2, 2019
Feb 14

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Feb 6, 2019
Mar 14

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Mar 6, 2019
Apr 11

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Apr 3, 2019
May 9

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Application Deadline: 
May 1, 2019
Jun 13

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Jun 5, 2019
Jul 11

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Jul 3, 2019
Aug 8

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Jul 31, 2019
Sep 12

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Sep 4, 2019
Oct 10

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Oct 2, 2019
Nov 14

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Nov 6, 2019
Dec 12

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Application Deadline: 
Dec 4, 2019


The Louisiana Community Development Authority committee meetings are held on the
2nd Thursday of each month. The Development Committee at 10:00 a.m. and the Executive Committee at 10:15 a.m.

All project submissions both electronic and hard copies should be delivered to the Authority no later than 4:00p.m. on the date of the deadline